Kapap Academy - Robinson Road

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Kapap Academy and were last updated on 5/12/21.

Mask-wearing policies

All students will need to wear masks during practice

Extra sanitation

All equipment will be sanitised before each class. And there will be hand sanitizers made available.

Temperature checks

All attendees and staff will have their temperatures checked

Videos

Kapap Academy

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Tue, Dec 7
There are no reservations available Today, Dec 7.
Tomorrow, Dec 8
90 min

Friday, December 10
120 min

Saturday, December 11
120 min

120 min

Sunday, December 12
120 min

Monday, December 13
120 min

Tuesday, December 14
120 min

Wednesday, December 15
90 min

Friday, December 17
120 min

Saturday, December 18
120 min

120 min

Sunday, December 19
120 min

Kapap Academy Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3