Kapap Academy - Robinson Road

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Kapap Academy and were last updated on 5/12/21.

Mask-wearing policies

All students will need to wear masks during practice

Extra sanitation

All equipment will be sanitised before each class. And there will be hand sanitizers made available.

Temperature checks

All attendees and staff will have their temperatures checked

Videos

Kapap Academy

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, Oct 23
Today, Oct 23
120 min

Tomorrow, Oct 24
120 min

Monday, October 25
120 min

Tuesday, October 26
120 min

Wednesday, October 27
90 min

Friday, October 29
120 min

Saturday, October 30
120 min

120 min

Sunday, October 31
120 min

Monday, November 1
120 min

Tuesday, November 2
120 min

Wednesday, November 3
90 min

Kapap Academy Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3