HOTFITNYC

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Wed, Jun 16
There are no classes Today, Jun 16.
Friday, June 18
50 min

Coach Thor
Sunday, June 20
50 min

Coach Cotto
Monday, June 21
50 min

Coach Thor
45 min

Coach Jamie
Tuesday, June 22
50 min

Coach Cotto
Wednesday, June 23
50 min

Coach Thor
45 min

Coach Jamie
Friday, June 25
50 min

Coach Thor
Sunday, June 27
50 min

Coach Cotto
Monday, June 28
50 min

Coach Thor
45 min

Coach Jamie
Tuesday, June 29
50 min

Coach Cotto

Reviews

4.4
16 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there