Hot Spot Dupont

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Thu, Mar 4
Today, Mar 4
60 min

Holly Rachelle
Tomorrow, Mar 5
30 min

Holly Rachelle
Saturday, March 6
90 min

Holly Rachelle
Sunday, March 7
60 min

Holly Rachelle
Tuesday, March 9
60 min

Holly Rachelle
Wednesday, March 10
75 min

Holly Rachelle
Thursday, March 11
60 min

Holly Rachelle
Friday, March 12
30 min

Holly Rachelle
Saturday, March 13
90 min

Holly Rachelle
Sunday, March 14
60 min

Holly Rachelle
Tuesday, March 16
60 min

Holly Rachelle
Wednesday, March 17
75 min

Holly Rachelle

Reviews

4.7
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5