Good Space

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Good Space and were last updated on 8/18/20.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place to ensure safe distancing between mats.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are mandatory when you enter the studio and are to be worn until you are on your mat. Wearing a mask during practice is not mandatory for students or instructors, but you will be asked to put your mask back on upon finishing class.

Contactless check-in

There will be no drop-ins available, all class reservations must be booked online prior to coming into the studio.

Limited capacity

Maximum class size is 9 people.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, Apr 18
Today, Apr 18
60 min

Patricia Dominski
Tomorrow, Apr 19
60 min

McKenzie Taylor
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Lindsay Duncan
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Tash Francesca
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Renelyn Quinicot
Friday, April 23
60 min

Denys Gamotin
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Mary-Dora BH
60 min

Stella Isaac
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Patricia Dominski
Monday, April 26
60 min

McKenzie Taylor
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Lindsay Duncan
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Tash Francesca

Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5