Fitness Bootcamp DXB - Train-SF

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Thu, Mar 4
There are no classes Today, Mar 4.
Saturday, March 6
60 min

Sunday, March 7
60 min

Monday, March 8
60 min

Tuesday, March 9
60 min

Wednesday, March 10
60 min

Thursday, March 11
60 min

Saturday, March 13
60 min

Sunday, March 14
60 min

Monday, March 15
60 min

Tuesday, March 16
60 min

Wednesday, March 17
60 min

Reviews

5.0
15 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Mats

Parking

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3