FIT4MOM- Stroller Strides San Elijo Hills

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by FIT4MOM- Stroller Strides San Elijo Hills and were last updated on 7/3/20.

Social distancing measures

We require differnt households to remain 6-10 feet apart. No contact workouts.

Extra sanitation

We ask for clients to bring their own equipment.

Limited capacity

We allow up to 12 clients per class.

Contactless check-in

Client pre-enrolling is required.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Wed, Sep 22
Today, Sep 22
60 min

Jennyfer Hambleton
Tomorrow, Sep 23
60 min

Brittney Daugherty
Friday, September 24
60 min

Erica Zempko
Saturday, September 25
60 min

Lauren Shaver
Monday, September 27
60 min

Erica Zempko
Tuesday, September 28
60 min

Brittney Daugherty
Wednesday, September 29
60 min

Jennyfer Hambleton
Thursday, September 30
60 min

Brittney Daugherty
Friday, October 1
60 min

Erica Zempko
Saturday, October 2
60 min

Lauren Shaver
Monday, October 4
60 min

Erica Zempko
Tuesday, October 5
60 min

Brittney Daugherty

FIT4MOM- Stroller Strides San Elijo Hills Reviews

5.0
93 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Pro tips

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5