FICA DC Fundação Internacional de Capoeira Angola

This business is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Fri, Jan 21
There are no reservations available Today, Jan 21.
Sunday, January 23
120 min

Monday, January 24
60 min

Tuesday, January 25
120 min

Wednesday, January 26
60 min

Thursday, January 27
120 min

Sunday, January 30
120 min

Monday, January 31
60 min

Tuesday, February 1
120 min

Wednesday, February 2
60 min

Thursday, February 3
120 min

FICA DC Fundação Internacional de Capoeira Angola Reviews

3.9
7 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4