Feelean Fitness Training Studio

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Feelean Fitness Training Studio and were last updated on 6/30/20.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are optional for attendees. Staff is required to wear mask during training.

Social distancing measures

Classes will be set up in advance to meet social distancing regulations.

Extra sanitation

All equipment and high touch areas will be deep cleaned before and after each use. Commercial grade cleaner and hand sanitizer easily accessible for attendees.

Limited capacity

Maximum class attendance will be 10 people.

Schedule

Fri, Sep 17
There are no classes Today, Sep 17.
Tomorrow, Sep 18
60 min

Monday, September 20
60 min

Tuesday, September 21
30 min

Wednesday, September 22
60 min

Thursday, September 23
30 min

Saturday, September 25
60 min

Monday, September 27
60 min

Tuesday, September 28
30 min

Wednesday, September 29
60 min

Thursday, September 30
30 min

Feelean Fitness Training Studio Reviews

4.8
57 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4