exhale - South Beach

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by exhale and were last updated on 8/10/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are required for all exhale guests.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, Nov 28
There are no reservations available Today, Nov 28.
Tuesday, November 30
60 min

Patricia Pinto
Wednesday, December 1
60 min

Patricia Pinto
Thursday, December 2
60 min

Irina Chernova
Friday, December 3
60 min

Irina Chernova
50 min

Araceli Kaba
Saturday, December 4
50 min

Pauline Case
50 min

Pauline Case
Sunday, December 5
50 min

Abigail Foster
60 min

Abigail Foster
Tuesday, December 7
60 min

Patricia Pinto
Wednesday, December 8
60 min

Patricia Pinto
Thursday, December 9
60 min

Irina Chernova

exhale Reviews

4.8
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

Pro tips

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4