Eon Well

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Eon Well and were last updated on 12/16/20.

Temperature checks

Everyone will have their temperature checked upon entry.

Extra sanitation

All equipment is cleaned and maintained daily.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are Required.

Limited capacity

Due to current guidelines we are at a 10 person capacity.

Schedule

Wed, Feb 24
There are no classes Today, Feb 24.
Tomorrow, Feb 25
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Friday, February 26
60 min

Josh Rowe
Saturday, February 27
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Monday, March 1
60 min

Josh Rowe
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Tuesday, March 2
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Wednesday, March 3
60 min

Josh Rowe
Thursday, March 4
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Friday, March 5
60 min

Josh Rowe
Saturday, March 6
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Monday, March 8
60 min

Josh Rowe
60 min

Tyler Woomer

Reviews

4.8
36 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3