Enshin Karate

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Fri, Sep 17
There are no classes Today, Sep 17.
Tomorrow, Sep 18
60 min

Mike Ninomiya
Monday, September 20
60 min

Kancho Joko Ninomiya
Tuesday, September 21
50 min

Erin Phipps
75 min

Koichi Ninomiya
Wednesday, September 22
60 min

Kancho Joko Ninomiya
Thursday, September 23
75 min

Cory Anderson
Friday, September 24
60 min

Kancho Joko Ninomiya
Saturday, September 25
60 min

Jota Ninomiya
Monday, September 27
60 min

Kancho Joko Ninomiya
Tuesday, September 28
50 min

Erin Phipps
75 min

Koichi Ninomiya
Wednesday, September 29
60 min

Kancho Joko Ninomiya

Enshin Karate Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

Amenities

Mats

Parking

Pro tips

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5