Dance Trance DC

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Dance Trance DC and were last updated on 8/14/21.

Vaccination policies

Please send a photo of your vaccine card to DTDC@DanceTranceFitness.com ahead of time, or bring it with you to class!

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are required to dance!

Social distancing measures

Everyone dances more than 6 feet apart.

Ventilation system

We keep the door open and have an HVAC system

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Mon, Jan 24
There are no reservations available Today, Jan 24.
Tomorrow, Jan 25
90 min

Alex Palombo
Thursday, January 27
60 min

Eileen Pascucci
Saturday, January 29
90 min

Alex Palombo
Sunday, January 30
75 min

Kerstin Tebbe
Monday, January 31
60 min

Lindsay Monaghan
Tuesday, February 1
90 min

Eileen Pascucci
Thursday, February 3
60 min

Nicole DeCastro
Friday, February 4
60 min

Kerstin Tebbe
Saturday, February 5
90 min

Eileen Pascucci
Sunday, February 6
75 min

Eileen Pascucci

Dance Trance DC Reviews

4.6
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Towels

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2