Dance Trance DC

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Dance Trance DC and were last updated on 8/14/21.

Vaccination policies

Please send a photo of your vaccine card to DTDC@DanceTranceFitness.com ahead of time, or bring it with you to class!

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are required to dance!

Social distancing measures

Everyone dances more than 6 feet apart.

Ventilation system

We keep the door open and have an HVAC system

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Tue, Nov 30
Today, Nov 30
90 min

Eileen Pascucci
Thursday, December 2
60 min

Nicole DeCastro
Friday, December 3
60 min

Kerstin Tebbe
Saturday, December 4
90 min

Eileen Pascucci
Sunday, December 5
75 min

Eileen Pascucci
Monday, December 6
60 min

Lindsay Monaghan
Tuesday, December 7
90 min

Eileen Pascucci
Thursday, December 9
60 min

Nicole DeCastro
Friday, December 10
60 min

Kerstin Tebbe
Saturday, December 11
90 min

Eileen Pascucci
Sunday, December 12
75 min

Eileen Pascucci
Monday, December 13
60 min

Lindsay Monaghan

Dance Trance DC Reviews

4.6
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Towels

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4