Dallas - Fort Worth Jeet Kune Do Academy

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Tue, Mar 2
There are no classes Today, Mar 2.
Tomorrow, Mar 3
90 min

Kirk Weicht
Thursday, March 4
90 min

Charles Rice
Friday, March 5
60 min

Derek Parker
60 min

Bruce Geeslin
60 min

Philip Sterling
Saturday, March 6
90 min

Tim Loudermilk
Sunday, March 7
120 min

Kirk Weicht
Monday, March 8
90 min

Kirk Weicht
Tuesday, March 9
90 min

Charles Rice
Wednesday, March 10
90 min

Kirk Weicht
Thursday, March 11
90 min

Charles Rice
Friday, March 12
60 min

Bruce Geeslin

Reviews

5.0
2 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5