CrossFit Gavroche - Boulogne

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sat, Apr 17
There are no classes Today, Apr 17.
Monday, April 19
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic
Friday, April 23
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic
Monday, April 26
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic
Thursday, April 29
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic
Friday, April 30
60 min

Gabriel Zakovic

Reviews

4.9
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3