CrossFit F2

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by CrossFit F2 and were last updated on 3/13/21.

Social distancing measures

Individual Workout areas for participants

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are optional due to always open main entrance roll up door.

Contactless check-in

Coaches are checking attendance.

Limited capacity

Classes are kept at a limit to provide enough distance during workouts

Schedule

Fri, May 14
Today, May 14
50 min

Tomorrow, May 15
50 min

Sunday, May 16
50 min

Monday, May 17
50 min

Tuesday, May 18
50 min

Thursday, May 20
50 min

Friday, May 21
50 min

Saturday, May 22
50 min

Sunday, May 23
50 min

Monday, May 24
50 min

Tuesday, May 25
50 min

Thursday, May 27
50 min

Reviews

4.8
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 1