Coach Strassman Athletics

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Thu, Sep 23
There are no classes Today, Sep 23.
Saturday, September 25
60 min

Erik Strassman
Monday, September 27
60 min

Erik Strassman
Tuesday, September 28
60 min

Erik Strassman
Wednesday, September 29
60 min

Erik Strassman
Thursday, September 30
60 min

Erik Strassman
Saturday, October 2
60 min

Erik Strassman
Monday, October 4
60 min

Erik Strassman
Tuesday, October 5
60 min

Erik Strassman
Wednesday, October 6
60 min

Erik Strassman

Coach Strassman Athletics Reviews

5.0
1 rating
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2