Chelsea Piers Gymnastics

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Fri, Jun 18
There are no classes Today, Jun 18.
Monday, June 21
75 min

Kyle Jason
Tuesday, June 22
75 min

Hector Anya
Wednesday, June 23
75 min

Jeff Jon
75 min

Hector Anya
Thursday, June 24
75 min

Jon Jeremy
Friday, June 25
75 min

Jeff Anya
Monday, June 28
75 min

Kyle Jason
Tuesday, June 29
75 min

Hector Anya
Wednesday, June 30
75 min

Jeff Jon
75 min

Hector Anya
Thursday, July 1
75 min

Jon Jeremy

Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Pro tips

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5