Boston Ballet School - Newton

This business is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, Oct 23
There are no reservations available Today, Oct 23.
Monday, October 25
90 min

Mark Grothman
Tuesday, October 26
90 min

Kristin Beckwith
Wednesday, October 27
90 min

Eyla Jeschke
Thursday, October 28
90 min

Kristin Beckwith
Sunday, October 31
90 min

Andrew Kelley
Monday, November 1
90 min

Mark Grothman
Tuesday, November 2
90 min

Kristin Beckwith
Wednesday, November 3
90 min

Eyla Jeschke
Thursday, November 4
90 min

Kristin Beckwith

Boston Ballet School Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Lockers

Pro tips

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5