BollyPop LLC

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sat, Apr 17
There are no classes Today, Apr 17.
Tomorrow, Apr 18
60 min

Isha Patel
Monday, April 19
60 min

Madhavi Narayanan
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Madhavi Narayanan
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Aakansha Maheshwari
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Madhavi Narayanan
Friday, April 23
60 min

Isha Patel
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Isha Patel
60 min

Aakansha Maheshwari
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Isha Patel
Monday, April 26
60 min

Madhavi Narayanan
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Madhavi Narayanan
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Aakansha Maheshwari

Reviews

4.9
46 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4