BODY BY FLEUR

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sat, Apr 10
There are no classes Today, Apr 10.
Tomorrow, Apr 11
55 min

Fleur
Monday, April 12
60 min

Fleur
Tuesday, April 13
30 min

Fleur
Wednesday, April 14
60 min

Fleur
Thursday, April 15
30 min

Fleur
Friday, April 16
60 min

Fleur
Saturday, April 17
60 min

Fleur
Sunday, April 18
55 min

Fleur
Monday, April 19
60 min

Fleur
Tuesday, April 20
30 min

Fleur
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Fleur
Thursday, April 22
30 min

Fleur

Reviews

4.8
26 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2