Bhakti Center West

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sat, May 15
Today, May 15
60 min

Tomorrow, May 16
90 min

Monday, May 17
75 min

Tuesday, May 18
90 min

Wednesday, May 19
90 min

Friday, May 21
60 min

Sunday, May 23
90 min

Monday, May 24
75 min

Tuesday, May 25
90 min

Wednesday, May 26
90 min

Friday, May 28
60 min

Reviews

5.0
8 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2