Bhakti Center West

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Mon, Apr 12
There are no classes Today, Apr 12.
Tomorrow, Apr 13
90 min

Wednesday, April 14
90 min

Friday, April 16
60 min

Saturday, April 17
60 min

Sunday, April 18
90 min

Monday, April 19
75 min

Tuesday, April 20
90 min

Wednesday, April 21
90 min

Friday, April 23
60 min

Sunday, April 25
90 min

Reviews

5.0
8 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2