BEATZ Fitness

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Wed, Jun 16
Today, Jun 16
60 min

Bobbi Huston
Tomorrow, Jun 17
60 min

Emily & Abby
Friday, June 18
60 min

Angie & Bobbi
Saturday, June 19
60 min

Angie & Bobbi
Monday, June 21
60 min

Angie & Bobbi
Tuesday, June 22
60 min

Angela Felice
Wednesday, June 23
60 min

Bobbi Huston
Thursday, June 24
60 min

Emily & Abby
Friday, June 25
60 min

Angie & Bobbi
Saturday, June 26
60 min

Angie & Bobbi
Sunday, June 27
90 min

Angie & Bobbi
Monday, June 28
60 min

Angie & Bobbi

Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4