BEAT81 - Luitpoldpark (Outdoor)

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by BEAT81 and were last updated on 8/31/21.

Social distancing measures

Following our extensive hygiene protocol, there are no partner exercises and we kindly ask you to disinfect your hands before and after the workout. All material is provided. Our coaches are happy to help you and can give you more information before the class.

Extra sanitation

All equipment gets sanitized after each workout.

Limited capacity

Limited capacity in line with local regulations.

Videos

BEAT81- This is BEAT81

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Mon, Oct 25
Today, Oct 25
45 min

Tomorrow, Oct 26
45 min

Gasper
Wednesday, October 27
45 min

Nathalie D.
Thursday, October 28
45 min

Gasper
Saturday, October 30
45 min

Sunday, October 31
45 min

Monday, November 1
45 min

Nathalie D.
45 min

Tuesday, November 2
45 min

Wednesday, November 3
45 min

Thursday, November 4
45 min

Saturday, November 6
45 min

BEAT81 Reviews

4.8
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5