Beach Yoga Centre

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sun, Apr 18
There are no classes Today, Apr 18.
Tuesday, April 20
75 min

Jillian
Wednesday, April 21
75 min

Antoinette
Thursday, April 22
75 min

Antoinette
Friday, April 23
75 min

Antoinette
Saturday, April 24
75 min

Antoinette
Tuesday, April 27
75 min

Jillian
Wednesday, April 28
75 min

Antoinette
Thursday, April 29
75 min

Antoinette
Friday, April 30
75 min

Antoinette
Saturday, May 1
75 min

Antoinette

Reviews

4.5
71 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5