Aleenta Barre - Livestream

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Aleenta Barre and were last updated on 2/12/21.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place to indicate safe distancing.

Extra sanitation

All equipment and high touch surfaces will be deep cleaned between each class and use.

Limited capacity

Class sizes have been modified to ensure safe social distancing.

Equipment policies

Members must provide their own Yoga Mat, Grippy Socks and Sweat Towel for each class. If you don't have these items they are available for purchase in studio.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, Oct 23
There are no reservations available Today, Oct 23.
Tomorrow, Oct 24
50 min

Tiphenie
Monday, October 25
50 min

Bridget
Tuesday, October 26
50 min

Amy D
Thursday, October 28
50 min

Courtney
Friday, October 29
50 min

Ellie
30 min

Tiphenie
50 min

Tiphenie
Saturday, October 30
50 min

Courtney
Sunday, October 31
50 min

Tiphenie
Monday, November 1
50 min

Bridget
Tuesday, November 2
50 min

Amy D
Thursday, November 4
50 min

Courtney

Aleenta Barre Reviews

4.6
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Amenities

Lockers

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2