1nfinite Academy

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by 1nfinite Academy and were last updated on 10/20/20.

Temperature checks

All members and staff will be checked once they enter the studio.

Social distancing measures

We currently only accept 4 members per class. Floor markers are in place to indicate safe distancing.

Mask-wearing policies

Members are asked to wear masks while in the common vanity area. During the class members may take off their masks.

Limited capacity

Maximum class size will be 4 people.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Tue, May 18
Today, May 18
45 min

All Trainers
Tomorrow, May 19
45 min

All Trainers
Thursday, May 20
45 min

All Trainers
Friday, May 21
45 min

All Trainers
Saturday, May 22
45 min

All Trainers
Sunday, May 23
45 min

All Trainers
Monday, May 24
45 min

All Trainers
Tuesday, May 25
45 min

All Trainers
Wednesday, May 26
45 min

All Trainers
Thursday, May 27
45 min

All Trainers
Friday, May 28
45 min

All Trainers
Saturday, May 29
45 min

All Trainers

Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Towels

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2