Y6 Sculpt & Flow at YogaSix

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by YogaSix and were last updated on 1/2/21.

Temperature checks

All Staff members are temperature tested upon reporting to work. Temperature testing is optional for guests.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place to identify social distancing.

Ventilation system

Our state of the art ventilation system processes all the air through a UV light which kills germs and viruses. At the end of each class, all the air is flushed from the practice room.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks must be worn at all times. Teachers and employees are required to wear face coverings.

Thu, Apr 15
There are no classes Today, Apr 15.
Tomorrow, Apr 16
60 min

Emily Stavros
Saturday, April 17
60 min

Ellie Simms
Monday, April 19
60 min

Ellie Simms
60 min

Brittany Ault
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Carina Borealis
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Beth ann Fretz
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Emily Stavros
Friday, April 23
60 min

Carina Borealis
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Ellie Simms
Monday, April 26
60 min

Ellie Simms
60 min

Brittany Ault
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Carina Borealis

Reviews

5.0
52 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.