Studio Yin Yoga at Yoga Generation

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Yoga Generation and were last updated on 2/23/21.

Social distancing measures

Please keep 2M of distance between each person in the lobby, 2.5M in the studio . Place your mat down in indicated spots to ensure distance.

Ventilation system

We are non heated studio with good ventilation.

Mask-wearing policies

Please wear a mask everywhere, except your mat. You can take your mask off when on your mat, but please put it back on to walk around and to exit the studio.

Contactless check-in

Check in at the front desk, sanitize your hands and proceed to your mat. No belongings will be permitted in the studio, but the lobby will be kept locked and secure.

Sun, Apr 18
There are no classes Today, Apr 18.
Tomorrow, Apr 19
60 min

Nancy Chenier
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Rita Moore
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Nicole Whitman
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Rebecca Palen
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Nicole Whitman
Monday, April 26
60 min

Nancy Chenier
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Rita Moore
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Nicole Whitman
Thursday, April 29
60 min

Rebecca Palen
Saturday, May 1
60 min

Nicole Whitman

Reviews

4.4
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.