Wonder Woman at The Cubic Fitness

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by The Cubic Fitness and were last updated on 1/28/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Staff will be wearing masks at all times.

Social distancing measures

Workout areas are separated.

Extra sanitation

All equipment will be sprayed and disinfected between uses. Shoes are disinfected before entering the gym floor. Hand sanitizers are used upon entry.

Limited capacity

Maximum class size will be 18 people at a time.

Fri, Sep 17
There are no classes Today, Sep 17.
Sunday, September 19
50 min

Coach Pao
Monday, September 20
50 min

Coach Pao
Tuesday, September 21
50 min

Coach Anita
Wednesday, September 22
50 min

Coach Pao
Friday, September 24
50 min

Coach Anita
Sunday, September 26
50 min

Coach Pao
Monday, September 27
50 min

Coach Pao
Tuesday, September 28
50 min

Coach Anita
Wednesday, September 29
50 min

Coach Pao

The Cubic Fitness Reviews

4.9
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.