In-Studio Method Peak at The Bar Method

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by The Bar Method and were last updated on 8/11/20.

Social distancing measures

Floor Markers are placed for safe distancing. Teacher will not be making hands on adjustments.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks must be worn when entering and exiting the studio and only removed once in designated workout spot. All employees will wear a mask in common areas.

Contactless check-in

Lobby will be locked between classes and opened 10 minutes before classes start. Give name to front desk to be checked in. No late arrivals will be allowed into class.

Limited capacity

Maximum capacity is 12 people.

Thu, Apr 15
Today, Apr 15
60 min

Mary Ann Lindwall
Saturday, April 17
60 min

Megan Clancy
Sunday, April 18
60 min

Cat Breza
Monday, April 19
60 min

Caitlin Giambalvo
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Caitlin Giambalvo
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Bridget McBride
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Bridget McBride
Friday, April 23
60 min

Steph Kelly
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Steph Kelly
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Megan Pratt
Monday, April 26
60 min

Bridget McBride
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Mary Ann Lindwall

Reviews

4.8
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.