Reformer For All (Ladies Only) at Sol Pilates

This class is in a different timezone.
Tue, May 11
There are no classes Today, May 11.
Tomorrow, May 12
55 min

Claudia Greco
Thursday, May 13
55 min

Amela Cardaklija
Friday, May 14
55 min

Claudia Greco
55 min

Anna Krajewska
Saturday, May 15
55 min

Anna Krajewska
Sunday, May 16
55 min

Magui Larrea
Monday, May 17
55 min

Anna Krajewska
Tuesday, May 18
55 min

Magui Larrea
Wednesday, May 19
55 min

Claudia Greco
55 min

Claudia Greco
Thursday, May 20
55 min

Amela Cardaklija
Friday, May 21
55 min

Claudia Greco

Reviews

4.7
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.