Calisthenics at Metabolic London

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Metabolic London and were last updated on 4/8/21.

Social distancing measures

Social distancing must be observed at all times

Contactless check-in

Instructors will perform contactless check-in

Limited capacity

Reduced class sizes*Please note due to social distancing measures showers and changing rooms are out of use.

Equipment policies

No equipment sharing during the class

Thu, Apr 22
There are no classes Today, Apr 22.
Tomorrow, Apr 23
50 min

Jermaine Straker
Saturday, April 24
50 min

Jermaine Straker
Monday, April 26
50 min

Jermaine Straker
Tuesday, April 27
50 min

Jermaine Straker
Wednesday, April 28
50 min

Jermaine Straker
Thursday, April 29
50 min

Jermaine Straker
Friday, April 30
50 min

Jermaine Straker
Saturday, May 1
50 min

Jermaine Straker
Monday, May 3
50 min

Jermaine Straker
Tuesday, May 4
50 min

Jermaine Straker
Wednesday, May 5
50 min

Jermaine Straker

Reviews

4.9
85 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.