Intro to Pole *FIRST TIME STUDENTS AND UP* at IncrediPole

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by IncrediPole and were last updated on 8/11/21.

Vaccination policies

Proof of vaccination is required to attend class.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks worn over your mouth and nose are required at all times.

Social distancing measures

Each pole is spaced more than 6' apart, with plenty of room to distance yourself from your neighbor.

Ventilation system

We have an HVAC system with up to date HEPA filtration.

Tue, Dec 7
Today, Dec 7
60 min

Samuel Doblick
Tomorrow, Dec 8
60 min

Sonali SS
Thursday, December 9
60 min

Yeireline Rodriguez
Friday, December 10
60 min

Amanda Bassa
Saturday, December 11
60 min

Kirstin Dahmer
Sunday, December 12
60 min

Amanda Bassa
Monday, December 13
60 min

Yeireline Rodriguez
Tuesday, December 14
60 min

Samuel Doblick
Wednesday, December 15
60 min

Sonali SS
Thursday, December 16
60 min

Yeireline Rodriguez
Friday, December 17
60 min

Amanda Bassa
Saturday, December 18
60 min

Kirstin Dahmer

IncrediPole Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.