Hot HIIT Pilates at FSY Fitness

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by FSY Fitness and were last updated on 1/8/21.

Temperature checks

All staff and members will be temperature checked upon arrival.

Social distancing measures

All spots in class at 6ft. a part with limited capacity.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are required at all times per state guidelines.

Contactless check-in

See the front desk for contactless check in.

Wed, Apr 14
Today, Apr 14
45 min

Tayler T
Tomorrow, Apr 15
45 min

Natalie W
Friday, April 16
45 min

Renee P
Saturday, April 17
45 min

Madison P
Sunday, April 18
45 min

Natalie W
Monday, April 19
45 min

Natalie W
Tuesday, April 20
45 min

Madison P
45 min

Renee P
Wednesday, April 21
45 min

Madison P
Thursday, April 22
45 min

Natalie W
Friday, April 23
45 min

Renee P
Saturday, April 24
45 min

Madison P

Reviews

5.0
96 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.