Boxing (all levels) at Foxgloves Fight Gym Pte Ltd

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Foxgloves Fight Gym Pte Ltd and were last updated on 11/30/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Mask-off for high-intensity activities , according to the Phase 2 (Heightened Alert) from 19 August 2021. Masks must be worn after exercise during cool down period.

Social distancing measures

Classes will resume being conducted in groups of 5 (max) instead of 2.

Ventilation system

We have 3 fully functioning air-conditioning units for maximum ventilation. Alternatively, we also have an industrial fan to dry gym equipment quickly.

Extra sanitation

All gym equipment (heavy bags, gloves, shin guards, pads and the ring) is wiped down with antiseptic sanitiser after each class.

Sun, Dec 5
There are no reservations available Today, Dec 5.
Tomorrow, Dec 6
50 min

Tuesday, December 7
50 min

Wednesday, December 8
50 min

Thursday, December 9
50 min

Friday, December 10
50 min

Monday, December 13
50 min

Tuesday, December 14
50 min

Wednesday, December 15
50 min

Thursday, December 16
50 min

Friday, December 17
50 min

Foxgloves Fight Gym Pte Ltd Reviews

5.0
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.