IN STUDIO - body (barre) - 60min at DEFINE

This class is in a different timezone.
Thu, Apr 15
There are no classes Today, Apr 15.
Tomorrow, Apr 16
60 min

Kirby Jamail
Saturday, April 17
60 min

Kirby Jamail
Sunday, April 18
60 min

Henry Richardson
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Lauren Lacanlale
60 min

Henry Richardson
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Emily Mitchell
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Henry Richardson
Friday, April 23
60 min

Kirby Jamail
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Kirby Jamail
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Lauren Lacanlale
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Lauren Lacanlale
60 min

Henry Richardson

Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.