Mat Pilates at Aleenta Barre

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Aleenta Barre and were last updated on 2/12/21.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place to indicate safe distancing.

Extra sanitation

All equipment and high touch surfaces will be deep cleaned between each class and use.

Limited capacity

Class sizes have been modified to ensure safe social distancing.

Equipment policies

Members must provide their own Yoga Mat, Grippy Socks and Sweat Towel for each class. If you don't have these items they are available for purchase in studio.

Tue, Dec 7
Today, Dec 7
50 min

Sarah B
Thursday, December 9
50 min

Courtney
Friday, December 10
50 min

Ellie
Saturday, December 11
50 min

Courtney
Sunday, December 12
50 min

Sarah B
Tuesday, December 14
50 min

Sarah B
Thursday, December 16
50 min

Courtney
Friday, December 17
50 min

Ellie
Saturday, December 18
50 min

Courtney
Sunday, December 19
50 min

Sarah B

Aleenta Barre Reviews

4.7
73 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.